Philanthropy

Committed to Giving Back

At Bayer, we forge community partnerships with charitable organizations whose needs are among the greatest, and we serve the community in areas such as health, wellness, science, innovation and education. Our support includes financial contributions and people power.

Charitable Donations

If you are a registered Canadian charity and wish to submit a request for philanthropic support from Bayer, we invite you to complete an online application to provide us with details about your initiative. Prior to beginning the application, we strongly recommend that you please take a moment to review our guidelines.

Product Donations

Product donation is a key component of our community outreach program. Each year, we donate thousands of dollars in pharmaceutical and consumer care products towards humanitarian and disaster relief efforts both in Canada and abroad.

To ensure these medicines are distributed in an impartial and efficient manner, we work exclusively with Health Partners International of Canada, a charitable humanitarian organization that donates Canadian medicines, medical supplies and vaccines throughout the developing world. Health Partners International of Canada has safely and effectively distributed medical aid to more than 100 countries worldwide.

Philanthropie

S’engager à donner en retour

Chez Bayer, nous formons des partenariats communautaires avec les organismes de bienfaisance qui en ont le plus besoin et qui œuvrent dans des domaines tels que la santé, le bien-être, les sciences, l’innovation et l’éducation. Le soutien que nous offrons comprend des contributions financières et l’apport de main-d’œuvre.

Dons de charité

Si vous représentez un organisme de bienfaisance canadien enregistré et voulez déposer une demande de soutien philanthropique auprès de Bayer, il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire de demande en ligne pour nous donner des précisions concernant votre projet. Avant de commencer votre demande, nous vous recommandons vivement de prendre un moment pour lire Télécharger les lignes directrices.

Dons de produits

Les dons de produits sont un élément clé de notre programme d’action sociale. Chaque année, nous faisons don de milliers de dollars en produits pharmaceutiques et grand public par l’intermédiaire d’organisations d’aide humanitaire et de secours aux sinistrés, à la fois au Canada et à l’étranger.

Afin que ces médicaments soient distribués de manière impartiale et efficace, nous ne faisons affaire qu’avec Partenaires canadiens pour la santé internationale, une organisation caritative à vocation humanitaire qui distribue des médicaments, du matériel médical et des vaccins provenant du Canada aux pays en développement. Partenaires canadiens pour la santé internationale a distribué de l’aide médicale de manière sécuritaire et efficace dans plus de 100 pays.