Awards and Recognition

Reaching for the Top

Our commitment to our employees continuously receives recognition. The awards below are a selection of recent honours we are privileged to have received.

Canada’s Top 100 Employers

Canada‘s Top 100 Employers in 2018

Bayer has been recognized as one of Canada’s Top 100 Employers for more than 10 years in a row. The award recognizes Bayer as an employer-of-choice based on a review of our operations and human resources practices.

Financial Post’s Ten Best Companies to Work For

Financial Post’s Ten Best Companies to Work For in 2016

This special designation recognizes fast-growing companies in Canada, both in terms of their revenues and number of employees, that offer exceptional career advancement opportunities and employee perks and benefits.

Canada’s Top Employers for Young People

Canada’s Top Employers for Young People

Bayer has been recognized as a leader in attracting and retaining younger employees since 2005.

Greater Toronto’s Top Employers

Greater Toronto’s Top Employers in 2018

This award is given to organizations with exceptional work cultures whose head offices are located in the Greater Toronto Area. Bayer is recognized for our forward thinking in creating the best type of work environment.

Prix et reconnaissances

Viser le sommet

Notre engagement envers nos employés, l’environnement et la collectivité est continuellement reconnu. Les prix ci-dessous sont une sélection des distinctions récentes que nous avons eu le privilège de recevoir.

Les 100 meilleurs employeurs du Canada

Les 100 meilleurs employeurs du Canada en 2018

Bayer a été reconnue comme l’un des 100 meilleurs employeurs au Canada pendant plus de 10 années consécutives. Ce prix désigne Bayer comme un employeur de choix selon un examen de ses activités et pratiques en matière de ressources humaines.

Les 10 meilleures entreprises pour lesquelles travailler du palmarès du Financial Post

Financial Post’s Ten Best Companies to Work For in 2016

Cette distinction spéciale reconnaît les entreprises canadiennes qui enregistrent la meilleure croissance, aussi bien au chapitre des revenus que de la taille des effectifs, qui offrent des perspectives de carrière exceptionnelles et qui accordent des avantages et des privilèges à leurs employés.

Les meilleurs employeurs du Canada pour les jeunes

Canada’s Top Employers for Young People

Bayer figure au palmarès des entreprises qui réussissent le mieux à attirer et à fidéliser les jeunes employés depuis 2005.

Les meilleurs employeurs du Grand Toronto

Greater Toronto’s Top Employers in 2018

Cette distinction est accordée aux entreprises qui ont une culture de travail exceptionnelle et dont le siège social est situé dans la région du Grand Toronto. Bayer est reconnue pour l’avant-gardisme dont elle fait preuve pour créer le meilleur des environnements de travail.